Two years after the release of his debut album “The Man Of Year”, Nigerian Musician Skales has shared the album cover and tracklist of his album titled “The Never Say Never guy”. You can check the album details on the link below.

The long awaited album features artists including Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of American pop rock band Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno on the bonus tracks.

Check the cover and tracklist below.

Source; Jamie Naija