YBNL supervisor, Olamide, has again made it clear to haters that he will never keep running of tunes.

Olamide, who is known as a standout amongst the most predictable artistes the nation has, in a current visit with Sunday Scoop, revealed that his well of motivation, won’t run dry at any point in the near future.

In his words:

“At whatever point individuals say things like that, I simply snicker. Ability originates from God and on the off chance that you have it, then you have it. Indeed, even as I’m visiting with you, I can get motivation for a melody and I would quickly note it in my psyche. For whatever length of time that life exists and things occur on earth, I will dependably have the motivation to sing. Music is life and life is music. If I somehow happened to discharge every one of the tunes I have ever recorded, they would disseminate the entire place. I work in the studio regularly and there are numerous melodies I have recorded that I am yet to discharge as singles or in collections.”

On how he has possessed the capacity to stay applicable, Olamide stated,

“Above all the finesse of God that has kept me. I don’t do this by my energy or might. I additionally take the path of least resistance and keep my ears on the ground. I think about the new slangs that are talked in the city and infrequently, I transform them into melodies, which reverberate with individuals since they can relate to the substance of the tune.”

